Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Abilene (Updated 21 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    55 °F

    Humidity

    51

    Wind : From NNE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    6.26 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Abilene

      • 18 Feb, Mon 55 / 32 °F
      • 19 Feb, Tue 45 / 32 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 40 / 30 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 57 / 39 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 60 / 41 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 64 / 51 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 62 / 39 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon 62 / 42 °F
      • 26 Feb, Tue 68 / 45 °F
      • 27 Feb, Wed

    Comments