Weather in Abilene (Updated 11 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

    Humidity

    35

    Wind : From WSW at 29 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.37 AM

    Sunset

    6.04 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Abilene

      • 24 Jan, Tue 73 / 42 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 55 / 32 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 59 / 29 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 53 / 30 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 55 / 32 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 59 / 37 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 63 / 39 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 62 / 37 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 64 / 41 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments