Weather in Abilene (Updated 10 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    71 °F

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From WSW at 31 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.30 AM

    Sunset

    7.56 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Abilene

      • 29 Mar, Wed 71 / 47 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 78 / 53 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 87 / 58 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 80 / 54 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 70 / 49 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 76 / 51 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 72 / 49 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 75 / 50 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 78 / 57 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri

    Comments