Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Abilene (Updated 11 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    63 °F

    Humidity

    40

    Wind : From W at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.33 AM

    Sunset

    5.34 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Abilene

      • 15 Dec, Sat 63 / 39 °F
      • 16 Dec, Sun 65 / 40 °F
      • 17 Dec, Mon 61 / 43 °F
      • 18 Dec, Tue 62 / 43 °F
      • 19 Dec, Wed 63 / 43 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 62 / 41 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri 65 / 44 °F
      • 22 Dec, Sat 66 / 40 °F
      • 23 Dec, Sun 56 / 39 °F
      • 24 Dec, Mon

    Comments