Weather in Abilene (Updated 15 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

    Humidity

    50

    Wind : From ENE at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.33 AM

    Sunset

    8.39 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Abilene

      • 29 May, Mon 86 / 61 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 85 / 65 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 83 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 80 / 68 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 90 / 69 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 91 / 68 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 87 / 65 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 86 / 65 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 87 / 68 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed

    Comments